Upcoming Events

  • Friday 22nd February 2019 — 6:30pm

    Club de Lecture : Les passeurs de livres de Daraya : une bibliothèque secrète en Syrie de Delphine Minoui

    Club de Lecture : Les passeurs de livres de Daraya : une bibliothèque secrète en Syrie de Delphine Minoui

    Friday 22nd February 2019
    6:30pm to 8:00pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Friday 22nd February 2019 — 7:00pm

    "The Military Enlightenment", book talk & signing

    "The Military Enlightenment", book talk & signing

    Friday 22nd February 2019
    7:00pm to 9:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Friday 22nd February 2019 — 7:00pm

    Ciné-mômes | Sahara

    Ciné-mômes | Sahara

    Friday 22nd February 2019
    7:00pm to 9:00pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Monday 25th February 2019 — 6:30pm

    Jouons ! French Game Night

    Jouons ! French Game Night

    Monday 25th February 2019
    6:30pm to 8:00pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Thursday 28th February 2019 — 7:00pm

    DIGITAL ACTIVISM DEBATE

    DIGITAL ACTIVISM DEBATE

    Thursday 28th February 2019
    7:00pm to 9:30pm

    Is Digital Activism a trend, a fad, a curse, or a blessing? Come to debate with us!

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Sunday 3rd March 2019 — 1:00pm

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Sunday 03.03.2019

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Sunday 03.03.2019

    Sunday 3rd March 2019
    1:00pm to 2:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Thursday 7th March 2019 — 12:00pm

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Thursday 03.07.2019

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Thursday 03.07.2019

    Thursday 7th March 2019
    12:00pm to 1:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Friday 8th March 2019 — 7:00pm

    PHOTOGRAPHY: TALK & BOOK SIGNING

    PHOTOGRAPHY: TALK & BOOK SIGNING

    Friday 8th March 2019
    7:00pm to 9:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Sunday 10th March 2019 — 1:00pm

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Sunday 03.10.2019

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Sunday 03.10.2019

    Sunday 10th March 2019
    1:00pm to 2:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Thursday 14th March 2019 — 12:00pm

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Thursday 03.14.2019

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Thursday 03.14.2019

    Thursday 14th March 2019
    12:00pm to 1:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Thursday 14th March 2019 — 6:30pm

    Film Screening "La Maison des Syriens"

    Film Screening "La Maison des Syriens"

    Thursday 14th March 2019
    6:30pm to 8:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Friday 15th March 2019 — 7:00pm

    CONFÉRENCE: Les enjeux de la francophonie en Afrique

    CONFÉRENCE: Les enjeux de la francophonie en Afrique

    Friday 15th March 2019
    7:00pm to 9:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Saturday 16th March 2019 — 10:00am

    Do Re Mi, les amis !

    Do Re Mi, les amis !

    Saturday 16th March 2019
    10:00am to 10:45am

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Sunday 17th March 2019 — 1:00pm

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Sunday 03.17.2019

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Sunday 03.17.2019

    Sunday 17th March 2019
    1:00pm to 2:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Thursday 21st March 2019 — 12:00pm

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Thursday 03.21.2019

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Thursday 03.21.2019

    Thursday 21st March 2019
    12:00pm to 1:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Friday 22nd March 2019 — 6:30pm

    Club de Lecture : Nos richesses de Kaouther Adimi

    Club de Lecture : Nos richesses de Kaouther Adimi

    Friday 22nd March 2019
    6:30pm to 8:00pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Friday 22nd March 2019 — 7:00pm

    La Nuit de la Poésie, 2nd edition

    La Nuit de la Poésie, 2nd edition

    Friday 22nd March 2019
    7:00pm to 9:00pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Sunday 24th March 2019 — 1:00pm

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Sunday 03.24.2019

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Sunday 03.24.2019

    Sunday 24th March 2019
    1:00pm to 2:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Monday 25th March 2019 — 6:30pm

    Jouons ! French Game Night

    Jouons ! French Game Night

    Monday 25th March 2019
    6:30pm to 8:00pm

    Get Tickets More Info
  • Thursday 28th March 2019 — 12:00pm

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Thursday 03.28.2019

    Tours in French at the National Museum of African Art - Thursday 03.28.2019

    Thursday 28th March 2019
    12:00pm to 1:30pm

    Get Tickets More Info